Thanks Yous and Reviews

Thailand Day 09

    ​​ Image by ​​ Qsimple

THANK YOUS AND REVIEWS

 

Totally Excellent

5.0 stars

Posted by MS
September 15, 2016

I hired Lenore about 18 months ago after firing 3 other attorneys....the last of which nearly bankrupted me when he failed to file an appeal of an outrageous child support award.
There are many attributes of Lenore that are really rare in divorce attorneys:
* non-confrontational
* high attention-to-detail

* outgoing and friendly
* reasonably rate given her high quality of service

She handled my case with high level of professionalism.
Lenore represented me at both a master's level and then a judge's level for equitable distribution.
In both cases, she was well prepared and very convincing in these hearings...especially the latter where there were nearly 10,000 pages of documentation.
She arrived at the court house with a luggage carrier holding nearly 4 FEET of documents !
Her performance was exemplary thanks to careful preparation.
When the hearing was over, we walked out of the courthouse and she gave me a big hug as we said goodbye !
Now how often does that happen ?

 

 

Highly Recommend

5.0 stars

Posted by Joe
July 5, 2014

Lenore has been responsive and empathetic to my case.
She's both knowledgeable and thorough.

 

 

 

Excellent Counsel.

5.0 stars

Posted by MM
June 6, 2014

Lenore Myers has been my attorney for almost 20 years. She represented me in numerous Domestic matters including custody and divorce. Custody disputes can be very emotional. It was always a comfort to know I could depend on Lenore with confidence, never questioning her ability to interpret and apply the Law as it relates to domestic matters. You could not have more reliable counsel. Always shows up on time; well respected by her peers; very empathetic and savvy.

 

 

I highly recommend Atty. Myers

5.0 stars

Posted by Maria
May 30, 2014

I have been completely satisfied w/the service I have received from Atty. Myers. Atty. Myers is highly qualified, empathetic, knowledgeable & will do EVERY thing in her power to get the result required by using the facts & the truth. I would highly recommend Atty. Myers.

Crispino Pastore, Divorce and separation Attorney on Dec 29, 2014
Relationship: Co-worker

Lenore is a pleasure to work with and is a valuable asset to our divorce mediation practice. She has such genuine passion for assisting divorcing clients and their children and is strongly committed to focusing on the solution, rather than the root problem for a system that is broken and in need of reform. Lenore is highly competent, experienced and ethical and comes highly recommended for any divorcing spouse or spouses, whether for private representation or mediation.

 

 

Jennifer Riley , Family Attorney on Jul 3, 2014
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I have worked with Ms. Myers on several cases, and have often reached settlements in contentious cases, due to the time and care she provides the clients. I endorse Ms. Myers for all matters related to family law.

 

 

Colleen Consolo, ​​ Family Attorney on Jun 9, 2014
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer. I have worked with Lenore over the past several years of my practice. I have always found her to be knowledgeable and professional.

 

%d bloggers like this: